National Events

Past Event

Sunday, 5-Jan-14 PGRM National Brain-storming Session
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia, Menara PGRM, Level 5, No.8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 28-Dec-13 PGRM Agriculture & Agro Based Industries Bureau first meeting
East Oriental City Restaurant
Saturday, 21-Dec-13 CC Meeting 21122013
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia, Menara PGRM, Level 5, No.8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Friday, 20-Dec-13 Integration & Discussion With PGRM All State's Chairmen,Secretary,CLO & CLS
Level 5,Menara PGRM,Jalan Ulu Pudu,Cheras
Thursday, 19-Dec-13 Gerakan Education Dialogue 民政党国家教育交流及探讨会
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia, Menara PGRM, Level 5, No.8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Thursday, 12-Dec-13 PGRM SME Development Bureau Visit To KTM Bhd(Government Agency)
Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin 50621 Kuala Lumpur
Monday, 9-Dec-13 Gerakan to launch Signing Campaign Calling for the Abolition of Death Penalty
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia, Menara PGRM, Level 5, No.8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Wednesday, 4-Dec-13 Launching of New Media
Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia, Menara PGRM, Level 5, No.8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
Tuesday, 3-Dec-13 PGRM SME Bureau Factory Visit To Asia Bolts and Nuts Sdn Bhd
Lot PT 3467 Jalan 6/2,Kaw Perusahaan Seri Kembangan 43300 Selangor
Sunday, 17-Nov-13 Deepavali Open House 2013
Kompleks Rakan Muda, Puchong
Event Picture

Search

Calendar

Gerakan Matters

VIDEO

Top

Google+
Follow @partigerakan